Post Malone’s ‘Hollywood’s Bleeding’ has 17 Tracks

Post Malone (Photo by: Highsnobiety)

Post Malone revealed on his social media accounts on Tuesday (Sept. 30) the track list of his anticipated third album, Hollywood’s Bleeding. The said album will have 17 tracks in total and features 10 guest spots, which includes Da Baby on “Enemies,” Halsey and Future on “Die For Me,” Meek Mill and Lil Baby on “On The Road,” Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott on “Take What You Want” and SZA on “Staring At The Sun.”

The singles “Sunflower” with Swae Lee and “Goodbyes” with Young Thug have already been heard by fans. Other tracks on the album include the title song, “Saint Tropez,” “Allergic,” “A Thousand Bad Times,” “I’m Gonna Be,” “Internet,” “Myself” and “I Know.”

Hollywood’s Bleeding, the follow-up album to Malone’s album in 2018 Beerbongs & Bentleys, will also feature “Circles” which got a bloody, Arthurian video on Tuesday. The album will be released on Friday (Sept. 6).