Here’s Frozen 2 Soundtrack’s release date

Disney has confirmed that the official soundtrack of the upcoming sequel of Disney’s hit animated film Frozen will be released a week before the movie’s release date.

The soundtrack of Frozen 2 will be out on Walt Disney Records/UMC on November 15, and it’s also available to pre-order now.

Disney also released the track list of the album, and it seems that Jonathan Groff will be doing a lot more singing this time around.

Here’s the complete track list:

  1. ‘All is Found’ – Evan Rachel Wood
  2. ‘Some Things Never Change’ – Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Josh Gad and Jonathan Groff
  3. ‘Into the Unknown’ – Idina Menzel (featuring AURORA)
  4. ‘When I Am Older’ – Josh Gad
  5. ‘Reindeer(s) are Better than People (Cont.)’ – Jonathan Groff
  6. ‘Lost in the Woods’ – Jonathan Groff
  7. ‘Show Yourself’ – Idina Menzel and Evan Rachel Wood
  8. ‘The Next Right Thing’ – Kristen Bell
  9. ‘Into the Unknown’ (end credits) – Panic! At The Disco
  10. ‘All is Found’ (end credits) – Kacey Musgraves
  11. ‘Lost in the Woods’ (end credits) – Weezer (end credits)

The people behind the success of the first film are back for Frozen 2, and this includes Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee and the Oscar and Grammy Award-winning songwriting husband-and-wide team of Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez, with an original score by Grammy nominee Christophe Beck

“The music of the Lopezes and Christophe Beck are part of the DNA of Frozen,” Buck said in a statement.

“We couldn’t imagine building Frozen 2 without them. They bring such a rich, emotional understanding of the world and characters, and through their incredible music we have been able to really deepen and expand the story.”

Frozen 2 will be released in the UK and the US on November 22.