CHECK IT OUT: Louis Tomlinson’s ‘Walls’ Album Track List

Photo by: Euphoriazine

Former One Direction member Louis Tomlinson reveals the track list of his debut solo album a few weeks after its release.

For the announcement of the said album, artist Jay Kaes painted a mural on Saturday (Jan. 11)

Sharing the full look of the mural on Instagram, Tomlinson captioned “This is so sick! Thanks so much @jaycaes for doing this, and to all of you for watching on the stream. Walls is coming 31st Jan.”

He then posted a short video featuring the 12 song titles that will be included in the album on his Twitter page.

Walls will be released on Jan. 31. Here’s the full track list:

1. “Kill My Mind”
2. “Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”
3. “Two Of Us”
4. “We Made It”
5. “Too Young”
6. “Walls”
7. “Habit”
8. “Always You”
9. “Fearless”
10. “Perfect Now”
11. “Defenceless”
12. “Only the Brave”